Explore Unveils A Heavy Sample Pack For Producers

The skilled producer behind hits like “Seasons” and “Calvin And Ellie Are Sitting Outside” Explore is back, this time with a massive sample pack. He has given out a sneak peak into the sounds of the sample pack a week ago and has just released the collection in full for you to purchase.

The sample pack, called “In Time” has a voluptuous amount of hard hitting drums, bass and loops that represent his style. It consists of 13 808s, 2 crashes, 7 hi hats, 10 percs, 10 kicks, 13 loops, 2 claps and a rimshot, as well as 9 snares. It also has 15 sylenth presets from a very promising Indian producer who goes by the name Kayoti.

While announcing the release of this sample pack he has revealed that all the profits will be used in helping his parents, who have been financially affected due to the pandemic situation. He also plans on buying new gear with the profits so that he’s able create more music!

If you buy the sample pack within the next week, you can get it for 30% off the original price. You can grab it right here.

Follow Explore:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s